Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Student Success Seminar
Student Success Seminar at Pikes Peak Community College is a one of a kind experience that will introduce the tools and resources needed to be a successful student. You will be fully immersed into the life of a PPCC student in a classroom style setting covering important topics such as success strategies, campus resources, and technology.


All students are welcome to attend a Student Success Seminar and will have the chance to win some awesome prizes!


Please bring a paper and pencil for notes, and also any snacks or drinks that you would like, as food is not provided.


Questions? Call 719-502-2360

Thursday, June 20, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available