Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Student Success Seminar
Student Success Seminar at Pikes Peak Community College is a one of a kind experience that will introduce the tools and resources needed to be a successful student. You will be fully immersed into the life of a PPCC student in a classroom style setting covering important topics such as success strategies, campus resources, and technology.


All students are welcome to attend a Student Success Seminar and will have the chance to win some awesome prizes!


Please bring a paper and pencil for notes, and also any snacks or drinks that you would like, as food is not provided.


Questions? Call 719-502-2360

Thursday, January 24, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Event Full
Thursday, January 31, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, February 6, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Event Full
Saturday, February 9, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 28, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 5, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 7, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 16, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 21, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
5:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar- Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Student Success Seminar Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Student Success Seminar- Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available