Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, September 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit-Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 19, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 20, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Saturday, September 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Criminal Justice & Law Enforcement Academy Info Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 26, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 30, 2019
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 3, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Spanish Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 14, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit-Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Spanish Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Spanish Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available