Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 28, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 11, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 18, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
PPCC Spanish Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 17, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
PPCC Certified Nursing Assistant Info Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
PPCC Certified Nursing Assistant Info Session
Status - Space Available