Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Mountain Standard Time

Monday, October 18, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 18, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PPCC Spanish Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 20, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 21, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 22, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 25, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 25, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Physical Therapy Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 27, 2021
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

PPCC Spanish Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 28, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 1, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 2, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Engineering and Mathematics Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 4, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 5, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 8, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Physical Therapy Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 15, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 19, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 22, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 29, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Campus Visit-Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 7, 2021
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Physical Therapist Assistant Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...