Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, October 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 22, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Campus Visit - Rampart Range Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Radiology Technology Information Night
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
PPCC Multimedia Graphic Design Information
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 5, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
English as a Second Language (ESL) Information Session 11/9/2018
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 12, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Early Childhood Education Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
PPCC Water Quality Management Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Public & Human Service Degree Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
PPCC Auto Collision and Diesel Technology Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Campus Visit - Centennial Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
English as a Second Language (ESL) Information Session 11/29/2018
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Downtown Studio Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
PPCC Nursing Info Sessions
Status - Space Available