Skip to content

Events

Virtual Information Sessions

Learn more about Pikes Peak Community College with a virtual information session.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Thursday, May 20, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 25, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 27, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 1, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 3, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 9, 2021
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 10, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 15, 2021
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 17, 2021
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 20, 2021
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...