Skip to content

Events

Virtual Information Sessions

Learn more about Pikes Peak Community College with a virtual information session.

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Monday, October 26, 2020
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Status - Open
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 29, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 29, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 30, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 5, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 12, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 19, 2020
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM

Virtual PPCC Information Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 14, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

PPCC Virtual Spanish Information Session
Status - Space Available
Loading...